Tk34’s Weblog
The Trials of a ‘Rookie’ Blogger

Fixed!!

Thanks to Connie and Alec for steering me in the right direction. I was able to get my blogroll onto my page. I was doing everything correct but I had removed the links widget (in my hours of trying to get the blogroll to show). Lots of man hours to try to solve a simple problem.

One Response to “Fixed!!”

  1. I can relate. I’m still trying to upload a couple of projects my grade 9 students worked on using ComicLife. Comiclife is a program on Mac and I’m having problems figuring out how to link it to my blog (I work on a PC). Many hours spent at the computer. Just keep at it, it will come together. Good luck with future endeavours.


Leave a Reply

